MAHARAJA RANJIT SINGH PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY



A State University Established vide Punjab Act No. 5 of 2015 and Approved Under Section 2(f) & 12 (B) of UGC)

CORPORATE RESOURCE CENTRE

MRSPTU/CRC/1110

Dated: 22/11/2022

STUDENT LITERARY CLUB

The following organizing committee has been constituted for the smooth conduct of all the events activities are to be performed in literary club for the session 2022-23.

Sr.	NAME	BATCH	BRANCH	CURRENT	POSITION IN
NO.				YEAR	CLUB
1	BHARAT GUPTA	2020	CIVIL	3RD	PRESIDENT
2	JASHANDEEP KAUR	2020	CSE	3RD	PRESIDENT
3	ANI AGGARWAL	2020	CIVIL	3RD	VICE- PRESIDENT
4	HARJOT KAUR	2021	BBA	2ND	VICE- PRESIDENT
5	SHIVAM BHADAURIA	2020	PHARMA	3RD	JOINT SECTRETARY
6	RAJDEEP SINGH	2020	CIVIL	3RD	JOINT SECTRETARY
7	SHRESHA JAIN	2020	CSE	3RD	JOINT SECTRETARY
8	ANJALI MONGA	2021	BCA	2ND	JOINT SECTRETARY
9	EKAMBIR SINGH	2020	CIVIL	3RD	MEMBER
10	MANSI	2020	PHARMA	3RD	MEMBER
11	SAKHSHAR THAKUR	2020	CIVIL	3RD	MEMBER
12	SAHIL MALAKAR	2020	CIVIL	3RD	MEMBER
13	LOVEDEEP SINGH	2021	BCA	2ND	MEMBER
14	SHEHNAZ BANO	2022	CIVIL	1ST	MEMBER

Er. Sunita Kotwal Faculty Incharge (Literary Club)

Faylynt

Dr. Rajesh Gupta Professor Incharge, Corporate Resource Centre

University website: www.mrsptu.ac.in, email ID: crc@mrsptu.ac.in Dabwali Road, Bathinda, (Punjab) 151001, Ph. 9463135222